style | decor | fashion | DIY | design | organisation: tips, tricks & clever ideas for the savvy girl

I simply love farm-style country decor, especially if it represents the look & feel of one of my favourite places – the Karoo. My husband and I have been house-hunting for the past few weeks, and I’ve seen a couple of houses that have such character and history, really showing off their farm-house heritage.

I’ve put together a moodboard of some of my favourite inspirational images that showcase farm-style country decor – the rest of the Pinboard is here if you’d like to see the photos in more detail! Check out these two posts for more great interior inspiration: Farm-Style Country Decor and Karoo Decor Inspiration.

Farm & Country Style Moodboard

Comments on: "At Home on the Farm – Country Interiors Moodboard" (1)

  1. […] I’ve fallen for this beautiful great room. It’s apparently an example of what’s called Karoo farmhouse style. Kimberley writes about her love of the Karoo here. […]

Leave a Reply

