style | decor | fashion | DIY | design | organisation: tips, tricks & clever ideas for the savvy girl

For some reason, I’m completely head over heals obsessed with all things GLEE! Love that show. Anything that combines singing with clever wit, great writing, excellent casting, classic high-school ideals and the rise of the down-trodden – we’ll I’m a goner. Guess that’s why I loved Grease all those years ago…

I know the The Good Girls Guide isn’t normally about Pop Culture stuff, but maybe there’s a nice little niche for posts like this! Ok, so to break it down for those who don’t know – check out the wikipedia post on GLEE, visit the main website for deets or (my personal favourite) – check out the Youtube Channel for all the awesome music 🙂

My Favourite Characters: Rachel, Quinn, Santana and Blaine

My Favourite Songs: We Are Young, Cough Syrup, ABC, Red Solo Cup, I Need to Dance With Somebody, Remember… and many more!

Glee!

Glee Seasons

Glee Loser

Rachel & Finn

Glee Team

Leave a Reply

