style | decor | fashion | DIY | design | organisation: tips, tricks & clever ideas for the savvy girl

Feast Feast Feast!

My lovely friend Camilla – a qualified doctor, married to an Australian and living the Aussie life right now – is also a FABULOUS cook! Recently she started her new blog F E A S T – and let me tell you, there are some amazing recipes being shared!

Feast Feast Feast

Camilla Smith Fowler’s gorgeous new blog FEAST

Calorie-free, most of the food is not, but wowzers does it look amazing! Please pop over to her blog to have a look-see – she posts all her recipes out with pictures too. I’ve included some of my favourites below – I think the peanut butter mousse hi hat cupcakes must seriously take the proverbial ‘baking cake’.

I now vow to be a little more adventurous with my cooking & baking from now on (I have a cool 5 minute chocolate microwave cake to share) – so here goes! 🙂

Peanut Butter Mousse Hi Hat Cupcakes

Peanut Butter Mousse Hi Hat Cupcakes

Chocolate Mousse

Chocolate Mousse

Chocolate Peppermint Pudding

Chocolate Peppermint Pudding

7-hour Pork Shoulder

7-hour Pork Shoulder

Mini Coconut Cupcakes

Mini Coconut Cupcakes

Comments on: "Feast Feast Feast!" (2)

  1. Wow – this is incredible – thanks so much for your kind words, Kimmi! Seeing your blog was such an inspiration to me.

    Your beauty really shines through in your exquisite site!

    I have a Coq au Vin on the stove and a Pavlova Bouquet in the oven AS WE SPEAK! 🙂 Stay tuned!! xoxo

  2. Thanks my gorgeous friend! Been checking your blog regularly – loving the recipes… Am definitely going to attempt some of the easier ones soon 🙂

    Lots of love to you x

Leave a Reply

