style | decor | fashion | DIY | design | organisation: tips, tricks & clever ideas for the savvy girl

I feel so so blessed at the moment, and just feel that I need to thank God for all that he’s put in my life, especially that my husband and I are celebrating one year of marriage on Sunday – wow! Time has just flown…

Today I’ve put together a Moodboard of Praise – just celebrating God’s goodness in my life and as a reminder to myself and to all of us that praise and thanks needs to be a daily part of our lives! Thanks Lord for all you’ve done in my life – I just hope that I can be a light, a rainbow, a mouthpiece of your goodness to others. WOOHOO! And I will worship you…

Moodboard of Praise

Leave a Reply

