style | decor | fashion | DIY | design | organisation: tips, tricks & clever ideas for the savvy girl

I love books, always have, always will. I collect them like little treasures, read them over and over again and share the best ones with my Book Club. Granted, they haven’t taken to a few of the ‘different’ ones like I thought they might (Shades of Grey, The Host), but still – they get my best 🙂

However, since I got married, we’ve delayed for various reasons, in getting or building a bookcase that can house my constantly growing collection. At the moment my books are in clear plastic boxes, on a side table, next to my bed piled on the floor, on my bedside table and in my drawer! They need the love and cherishment of a good-looking bookcase, so that’s what today’s post on The Good Girls Guide is all about – beautiful bookcases in which to display and store… enjoy!

White BookCase for Magazines

White BookCase for Magazines | source here.

A Pop of Colour in the Corner

A Pop of Colour in the Corner | source here.

Fly Away to Americaland

Fly Away to Americaland | source here.

Floor to Ceiling Book Dream

Floor to Ceiling Book Dream | source here.

Bikes and Bookcases

Bikes and Bookcases | source here.

Colour Lovers

Colour Lovers | source here.

Leave a Reply

