style | decor | fashion | DIY | design | organisation: tips, tricks & clever ideas for the savvy girl

I’ve been blessed to travel a bit in my life, and have been so inspired by some of the cities I’ve had the opportunity to visit. It’s the memories that I really cherish that also makes them special to me – so when I see them on TV or in a movie or in a photo – I go, ‘Hey, I’ve been there!’

It’s a pretty cool feeling! I decided to share an Inspirational post today – Cities to visit (or perhaps just Dream about)Be inspired to travel, make memories and explore our world…

From The Good Girls Guide, a collection of amazing photos of cities I’ve personally visited or lived in… And if you’ve been to any, or want to share an incredible travel experience, let us know:

Beautiful Prague

Beautiful Prague | source here.

Vibrant Little Amsterdam

Vibrant Little Amsterdam | source here.

Magical Mayhem in New York City

Magical Mayhem in New York City | source here.

Irish Boston

Irish Boston | source here.

From Paris with Love

From Paris with Love | source here.

My Cape Town

My Cape Town | source here.

Leave a Reply

